Red Cross Classes

Sign-up now for your American Red Cross CPR/First Aid/CPR certification!

The purpose of the courses in the CPR/First Aid/AED program is to help participants recognize and respond appropriately to cardiac, breathing and first aid emergencies to know to give immediate care to a suddenly injured or ill person until more advanced medical personnel arrive and take over.

Classes are from 12pm-6pm. Maximum of 8 people per class.

DateRegistration DeadlinePriceRegistration Link
Sunday 02/14/2102/10/21$110Register Now
Monday 02/15/2102/10/21$110Register Now
Sunday 02/28/2102/24/21$110Register Now
Sunday 03/14/2103/10/21$110Register Now
Sunday 03/28/2103/24/21$110Register Now
Sunday 04/11/2104/07/21$110Register Now
Sunday 04/25/2104/21/21$110Register Now
Sunday 05/09/2105/05/21$110Register Now
Sunday 05/23/2105/19/21$110Register Now
Sunday 06/13/2106/09/21$110Register Now
Sunday 06/27/2106/23/21$110Register Now
Sunday 07/11/2107/07/21$110Register Now
Sunday 07/25/2107/21/21$110Register Now
Sunday 08/15/2108/11/21$110Register Now
Sunday 08/29/2108/25/21$110Register Now
Monday 09/06/2109/01/21$110Register Now
Sunday 09/12/2109/08/21$110Register Now
Sunday 09/26/2109/22/21$110Register Now
Sunday 10/10/2110/06/21$110Register Now
Monday 10/11/2110/06/21$110Register Now
Sunday 10/24/2110/20/21$110Register Now
Sunday 11/14/2111/10/21$110Register Now
Sunday 11/28/2111/24/21$110Register Now
Sunday 12/12/2112/08/21$110Register Now